Entre em contato com o Startup PR

Clique na sua região e fale com a gente.

Regional Noroeste

Nickolas Kretzmann
Gestor de Startups
nkretzmann@pr.sebrae.com.br

Regional Noroeste

Marcos Vinicio Ambrosio
Gestor de Startups
mambrosio@pr.sebrae.com.br

Regional Sul

Juliano Lima
Gestor de Startups
julima@pr.sebrae.com.br

Regional Norte

Eduardo Bueno Netto
Gestor de Startups
enetto@pr.sebrae.com.br

Regional Centro

Thaise do Amaral
Gestora de Startups
TAmaral@pr.sebrae.com.br

Regional Leste

Vivian Escorsin do Nascimento
Gestora de Startups
VNascimento@pr.sebrae.com.br